JUNIORS TRAINING

NOTE ALL JUNIORS MUST BE AFFILIATED FOR 2022/2023 SEASON BEFORE THEY CAN ATTEND ANY SESSIONS.   
Click this link https://netballscotland.azolve.com/Account.mvc/LogIn

The Junior Club Sessions 

 

Fridays 

P1-P4s    2.30-3.30pm

P5&P6s   3.30pm- 4.30pm 

P7            4.30pm-5.30pm

S1             5.30pm-6.30pm

Fees: £5 per session

Tuesdays 

U13S 5.00pm - 6.30pm

U15S 6.30PM-8.00pm 

Fees: £112.50 per term

 

Please email the club if you are interested in any of the above sessions. 

The Junior Term Dates

Term 1:

Friday 26th August 2022 - Friday 7th October 2022 (6 week block)

 

There is NO netball on Friday 16th September due to no school and the long weekend and NO netball on 14th October 2022 due to half-term.

Friday 4th November 2022 - Friday 9th December 2022 (7 week block)

Term 2: 

Friday 6th January 2023 - Friday 10th February (6 week block)

Friday 24th February - Friday 31st March (6 week block)

Term 3:

Friday 21st April 2023 - Friday 16th June 2023 (8 week block)

There is NO netball on Friday 19th May 2023

U13/U15 Term Dates

Term 1:

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 - Tuesday 11th October 2022 (8 week block)

 

There is NO netball on Tuesday 18th October and NO netball on Tuesday 25th October 2022.

Tuesday 1st November 2022 - Tuesday 13th December 2022 (7 week block)

Term 2: 

Tuesday 10th January 2023 - Tuesday 7th February 2023 (5 week block)

There is NO netball on Tuesday 21st February.

Tuesday 28th February 2023 - Tuesday 28th March 2023 (5 week block)

Term 3:

Tuesday 25th April 2023 - Tuesday 13th June 2023 (8 week block)

There is NO netball on Friday 19th May 2023